Find a Club

  • Ninja jumping

Find a USA Ninja Challenge near you!

Hudson, NH (coming soon!)

17 Friars Drive
Unit 18/19
Hudson, NH 03051
603-417-6820

Cincinnati, OH  

4727 Red Bank Rd, Cincinnati, OH  45227
513-739-5528
Club Contact – Steve Sharp
steves@usaninjachallenge.com
ninjacincinnati.com

Grand Junction, CO (at KidzPlex)  

609 25 Rd., Grand Junction, CO  81505
970-245-3610
Club contact – Brian Bensley
kidzplex.com/ninja

Louisville, CO  

500 Front Street, Louisville, CO  80027
720-440-1235
Club Contact – Bryan Alu
ninja500@usaninjachallenge.com
ninjalouisville.com

South Windsor, CT  

405 Sullivan Ave., South Windsor, CT  06074
860-436-3500
Club contacts – Wendy McGinnis
wendym@usaninjachallenge.com
ninjasouthwindsor.com

Largo, FL  

5047 Ulmerton Rd, Largo, FL
727-510-7037
Club contact – Jennifer Bourgelais
jennieb@usaninjachallenge.com
ninjalargo.com

Marlborough, MA  

19 Brigham Street, Marlborough, MA  01752
774-843-2066
Club contact – PJ Scalzi
pjs@usaninjachallenge.com
ninjamarlborough.com

North Andover, MA  

27 Charles Street, North Andover, MA  01845
978-918-7794
Club contact – Amy Harley
amyh@usaninjachallenge.com
ninjanorthandover.com

Sterling, MA (at Sterling Gymnastics)  

15 Industrial Drive, Sterling, MA  01564
978-422-7655
Club contact – Jay Lewenczuk
jay.sterlinggym@gmail.com
sterlinggym.com/ninja/about

Amherst, NH (at Gymnastics Village)  

13 Caldwell Drive, Amherst, NH  03031
603-889-8092
Club contact – Deanna Shenk
deanna@gymnasticsvillage.com
gymnasticsvillage.com

Concord, NH (at Flipz Gymnastics)  

14 Chennel Drive, Concord, NH  03301
603-224-3223
Club Contact – Dale Grant
dale@flipzgymnastics.com
ninjaconcordnh.com

Manchester, NH  

444 East Industrial Park Drive, Manchester, NH  03109
603-935-7100
Club contact – Brandon Paster
manchester@usaninjachallenge.com
ninjamanchesternh.com

Mason, OH (at Gym-Nation)  

836 Reading Rd., Mason, OH 45040
513-229-7315
Club contact – Patrick Jordan
patrickjordan@gym-nation.com
gym-nation.com/ninja

Durham, NC  

1810-A Martin Luther King Jr. Pkwy, Durham, NC  27707
984-219-2559
Club contact – David Gordon
durham@usaninjachallenge.com
ninjadurham.com

Dunmore, PA (at United Sports Academy)  

1035 Reeves Street, Dunmore, PA  18512
570-936-5477
Club Contact – Emilia Raynova
usaacademy06@yahoo.com
unitedsportsacademygym.com/usa-ninja-challenge/

Katy, TX  

22564 Franz Rd, Katy, TX  77449
281-394-1986
Club contact – Tom Pielech
thomasp@usaninjachallenge.com
ninjakatytx.com